Blossoming Gifts Reviews

Over 4000 reviews

Help Centre

Product Quality

My gift message is missing
If your flowers have arrived and is missing a gift message, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us - a member of the Customer Experience team wou...
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020 at 12:55 PM
An Item in my Order is Missing or Damaged
We do apologise if your order has arrived and is missing an additional gift. Unfortunately due to our busy packing process, mistakes may happen from tim...
Fri, 9 Jul, 2021 at 2:48 PM
The bouquet I have received is the incorrect size
If you have received the incorrect size, feel free to get in touch with us and a member of the Customer Experience team would be more than happy to refund y...
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020 at 12:57 PM
There are stems missing from my bouquet
We are confident you will receive the correct number of stems. Stem counts can be found on the product page for your bouquet. If you are concerned you haven...
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020 at 12:58 PM
Some of my stems are different
Ocassionally, we may have to make small changes to bouquets and substitute one or two stems. This is because we may have had problems sourcing the stems, an...
Tue, 22 Mar, 2022 at 4:27 PM
I have received the wrong product
If the bouquet that you have received is different to the one you ordered, please get in touch with us and one of our friendly customer experience agents wo...
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020 at 12:59 PM
My flowers have not lasted
The majority of our flowers & plants are guaranteed to either 5 or 7 days. Beyond 7 days we consider product care the responsibility of the recipient. H...
Fri, 27 Jan, 2023 at 4:02 PM